Deutsch English

Auctions 2017

Sale 75

IMPORTANT RUSSIAN & GREEK ICONS | RUSSIAN ART

Friday, 07 April 2017 | 10 a.m. CET

Saturday, 08 April 2017 | 10 a.m. CET

 

Viewing:

01 April - 06 April 2017

Mo - Fr 10 a.m. - 6.30 p.m.

Sa + So 10 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.

 

Sale 76

Modern & CONTEMPORARY ART

Friday, 26 May 2017

 

Deadline for consignments to the sale: 31 March 2017

 

Sale 77

JEWELLERY | VINTAGE & WATCHES

Saturday, 27 May 2017

 

Deadline for consignments to the sale: 31 March 2017

 

Sale 78

10 Years HArgesheimer - The Anniversary Sale

Saturday, 23 September 2017

 

Deadline for consignments to the sale: 14 July 2017

 

Sale 79

FINE ARTS & ANTIQUES

Works of Art | Old Master Paintings | 19th Century Paintings | Sculptures

 

Friday, 22 September 2017 | Saturday, 23 September 2017

 

Deadline for consignments to the sale: 21 July 2017

 

Sale 80

IMPORTANT RUSSIAN & GREEK ICONS | RUSSIAN ART

Friday, 10 November 2017 | Saturday, 11 November 2017

 

Deadline for Consignments: 11 September 2017

 

Sale 81

Modern & CONTEMPORARY ART

Friday, 08 December 2017

 

Deadline for Consignments: 09 October 2017

 

Sale 82

JEWELLERY | VINTAGE & WATCHES

Saturday, 09 December 2017

 

Deadline for Consignments: 09 October2017